Team

OurTeam

Barbar Kalpar

Director
barbar@caperconstruction.co.uk

Aman Kalpar

Director
aman@caperconstruction.co.uk

Our Staff

David Fayan

Staff
david@caperconstruction.co.uk

Radjen Kann

International Broker
radjen@caperconstruction.co.uk

Dev Akash

International Broker
dev@caperconstruction.co.uk

Natasha muschkova

International broker
natasha@caperconstruction.co.uk

Rachel Heller

International Broker
rachel@caperconstruction.co.uk

Benjamin Najjar

Financial advisor
benjamin@caperconstruction.co.uk

Joseph Saba

Financial Manager
joseph@caperconstruction.co.uk

Katerina baranovna

International broker
katerina@caperconstruction.co.uk

Any Help? Write to us !